Middle School Prayaas


Middle School (PRAYAS Stage of Child development Class 6 -8)

Understanding that each child is unique and an individual in his or her own right, the curriculum is constructed using the following scientific theories:

This is the stage where the most of the learning is done for developing the personality of the student. The scientific tool applied at this level is Bloom’s taxonomy of learning objectives (cognitive)

Bloom’s Taxonomy of Learning Objectives is a statement of different levels of thinking, namely –
  • Remembering
  • Understanding
  • Applying
  • Analyzing
  • Evaluating
  • Creating

The learning experiences and assessments take children through the various levels of brain development. It has been proved scientifically that maximum stress is produced on the brain by the lower end tasks which stress on memory.

The purpose of applying this methodology is to develop the overall cognitive learning in a student.



Our Campus

Karond Locality
Enter Website
Bheslay Rau
Enter Website
Minal Residency
Enter Website
Ashoka Garden
Enter Website